findniom.blogg.se

How to get pdf file on my computer onto my ipad
How to get pdf file on my computer onto my ipad





how to get pdf file on my computer onto my ipad

It can be sent to you through email, sent on WhatsApp or iMessage, saved in your Dropbox folder, picked up from a web browser, or anywhere that a PDF file can be saved. Related: How to share Apple Books with family members How to save PDF to iPhone or iPadįirst, open the PDF file from somewhere on your iOS device. These instructions work for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. You can open any PDF file in Books and save it there by following a few simple steps. I’m not going to ask how your friend got a free copy of a brand new bestseller, but I am going to tell you how to add it to your Books app. So, your friend just sent you a PDF copy of a new novel, and you want to read it on your iPhone. In this tutorial, we show you how to get a PDF file to your iPhone Books app (formerly iBooks) for safekeeping and easy access.







How to get pdf file on my computer onto my ipad